Tacky, Trendy or Terrific? Wedding E-vites

13 Jul

Did you know that according to Think Splendid, electronic wedding invitations have increased by 32% since 2005? That’s incredible. What do you think? Tacky, Trendy or Terrific?

I have yet to receive any of these, but I think they could be done tastefully (key word: could). I’ve seen some beautiful wedding web sites, so who’s to say they aren’t the next evolution in weddings? I have a friend who swears she’s just going to send out a mass text. Hey, even a Facebook message would work.


One Response to “Tacky, Trendy or Terrific? Wedding E-vites”

  1. Jesi April 26, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    I want to do the email invites, but I am afraid of it being too tacky. I think I like them because of the fabulous price tag, free.

Leave a Reply

